Husband’s Reads 2015

I probably should post more frequently regarding what my husband has read, but well…I just haven’t. One of my many goals for 2016 is to try to stay on top of what he’s reading, maybe quarterly posts.

The books below are the ones I know my husband read in 2015. I’m sure there are between 4-8 audiobooks not shown, but he has no inclination to track them down given as most of them were read months ago.

Without further ado, the mostly complete list of what my husband read during the second half of 2015 (and here’s what he read during the first half):

6th fountainhead comic beer red moon
then there's this high tech trash forgotten continent central europe racio
anthem ayn rand dark forest aurora

Leave a Reply

