Bean’s Second Quarter Books 2017

Bean hit a reading slump this quarter. A combination of watching too many YouTube videos of a British buy playing minecraft, and playing outside took away from reading time. I have no issue with playing outside, but I don’t understand the attraction of zoning out on a guy narrating minecraft as he plays. However, I’m sure my parents felt the same way about TV shows I watched as a child. The ’80’s weren’t know for quality television.

Audiobooks (1)

School Reads (2)

Read Alouds (2)

Save

Save

Leave a Reply

